2018 Board of Directors

Executive Committee 

Rick Ward, Chair

Ward Consulting 

Debra Wilcox, 

Vice-Chair and Chair,

Strategic Partnerships


The 3d Printing Store

Alires Almon,

Secretary and Co-Chair,

Governance Committee

100 Year Starship


Stacey Bibik, Treasurer

Transworld Business Advisors



Board of Directors 

Daudi Barnes, Co-Vice Chair, Road Trip Committee                       

Advanced Mobile Propulsion Test              

Abby Benson, Co-Vice Chair, Activities and Events Committee

CU Boulder AeroSpace Ventures

Bob Cone

Element Materials Technology

Stacey DeFore, Chair, Management Committee

Teledyne Brown Engineering       

Dave Eddy, Co-Vice Chair, Activities and Events Committee 

The Boeing Company             

Dr. Ryan Haaland, Co-Vice Chair, Activities and Events Committee     

Fort Lewis College  

Stan Kennedy, Chair, Membership Committee

Oakman Aerospace Inc.

Vicky Lea, Board Liaison to Advisory Board

Colorado Space Coalition           

Crystal PedenVice-Chair, Membership Committee

The CPI Group       

Joe Rice, Chair, Road Trip Committee

Lockheed Martin Space Systems

Krystal Scordo, Chair, Communications and Public Outreach Committee

Ball Aerospace     

Mary Serafin,Vice-Chair, Communications and Public Outreach Committee 

Sierra Nevada Corporation        

Daniel Smith, Co-Vice Chair, Activities and Events Committee 

Moog Broad Reach       

Mike Sneddon, Co-Vice Chair, Road Trip Committee                       

Wren Industries                                   

Joe Troutman, Chair, Activities and Events Committee


Advisory Board 

Ron Cole, Independent IC Consultancy, LLC

Steve Eisenhart, Space Foundation 

Alan Feldkamp, Feldkamp Aerospace Consulting

Tim Jones, ISSAC Corp.

Dave Jungkind, SEAKR Engineering, Inc. 

Joe Lehman, Lehman Strategies

Jay Lindell, Colorado Office of Economic Development and International Trade 

Bob Reehorn, Battelle Memorial Institute

Skip Smith, Sherman & Howard L.L.C.

Vince Tate, Design Net Engineering