2020 Board of Directors & Advisory Board

Executive Committee 

Alires Almon
Governance Committee
Deep Space Predictive


Kimberly Schwandt
Sierra Nevada Corporation 


Ali Recek
Secretary &
Co-Chair of Road Trip Committee
Manufacturer's Edge

Paul Deaderick
National Reconnaissance Office


Board of Directors 

Daudi Barnes: Board Member
Advanced Mobile Propulsion Test / Agile Space

Meosha Brooks: Board Member
Strategic Business Development
Ball Aerospace         

Genah Burditt: Board Member
Blue Foot Engineering

Bob Cone: Board Member
Advanced Space

Shane Deichman: Board Member
Teledyne Brown Engineering  

Dave Eddy: Co-Chair, Strategic Partnerships Committee
The Boeing Company             

Sean Humbert, PhD: Aerospace Exchanges Chair
University of Colorado Boulder

Anthony Matthews: Board Member

Chrystal Morgan: Board Member
United Launch Alliance

Crystal Peden: Chair, Membership Committee
The CPI Group       

Joe Rice: Co-Chair, Road Trip Committee
Lockheed Martin Space Systems        

Mike Sneddon: Board Member                 
Wren Industries                   

Kristin Thomas: Board Member
Red Canyon Software & Engineering               

Joe Troutman: Chair, Roundup Committee

Debra Wilcox: Co-Chair, Strategic Partnerships Committee
The 3d Printing Store

Advisory Board 

Rick Ward, Advisory Board ChairWard Consulting

Abby Benson, CU Boulder AeroSpace Ventures

Stacey DeFore, Teledyne Brown Engineering     

Steve Eisenhart, Space Foundation 

Shaun Kennedy, Holland and Hart

Vicky Lea, Metro Denver, EDC - Colorado Space Coalition

Jay Lindell, Colorado Office of Economic Development and International Trade 

Dirk Wallinger, York Systems