2018 Board of Directors

Executive Committee 

Alires Almon,

Secretary and Co-Chair,

Governance Committee

100 Year Starship

Bob Cone, 


Advanced Space

Krystal Scordo,

Secretary and Chair Communications and Public Outreach Committee

Ball Aerospace 

Paul Deaderick


Buckley Air Force Base



Board of Directors 

Daudi Barnes: Co-Vice Chair, Road Trip Committee                       

Advanced Mobile Propulsion Test              

Abby Benson: Co-Vice Chair, Activities and Events Committee

CU Boulder AeroSpace Ventures

Robert Cone: Board member

Advanced Space

Stacey DeFore: Chair, Management Committee

Teledyne Brown Engineering       

Dave Eddy: Co-Vice Chair, Activities and Events Committee 

The Boeing Company             

Dr. Ryan Haaland: Co-Vice Chair, Activities and Events Committee     

Fort Lewis College  

Vicky Lea: Board Liaison to Advisory Board

Colorado Space Coalition           

Crystal Peden: Chair, Membership Committee

The CPI Group       

Joe Rice: Chair, Road Trip Committee

Lockheed Martin Space Systems    

Mary Serafin: Vice-Chair, Communications and Public Outreach Committee 

Sierra Nevada Corporation        

Daniel Smith: Co-Vice Chair, Activities and Events Committee 

Moog Broad Reach       

Mike Sneddon: Co-Vice Chair, Road Trip Committee                       

Wren Industries                                   

Joe Troutman: Chair, Activities and Events Committee


Rick Ward: Past Chair

Ward Consulting

Debra Wilcox: Chair, Strategic Partnerships Committee

The 3d Printing Store

Advisory Board 

Ron Cole, Independent IC Consultancy, LLC

Steve Eisenhart, Space Foundation 

Alan Feldkamp, Feldkamp Aerospace Consulting

Tim Jones, ISSAC Corp.

Dave Jungkind, SEAKR Engineering, Inc. 

Joe Lehman, Lehman Strategies

Jay Lindell, Colorado Office of Economic Development and International Trade 

Bob Reehorn, Battelle Memorial Institute

Skip Smith, Sherman & Howard L.L.C.

Vince Tate, Design Net Engineering