Aerospace Calendar of Events
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

July 2019
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
30
Monday, July 1
Tuesday, July 2
Wednesday, July 3
Thursday, July 4
Friday, July 5
Saturday, July 6
Sunday, July 7
Monday, July 8
Monday, July 08, 2019
to Friday, July 12, 2019

First day of a 5-day event
Tuesday, July 9
Monday, July 08, 2019
to Friday, July 12, 2019

5-day Event
Tuesday, July 09, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM MDT

This event repeats each month.
Wednesday, July 10
Monday, July 08, 2019
to Friday, July 12, 2019

5-day Event
Thursday, July 11
Monday, July 08, 2019
to Friday, July 12, 2019

5-day Event
Friday, July 12
Monday, July 08, 2019
to Friday, July 12, 2019

Last day of a 5-day event
Saturday, July 13
Saturday, July 13, 2019
to Saturday, July 20, 2019

First day of a 8-day event
Sunday, July 14
Saturday, July 13, 2019
to Saturday, July 20, 2019

8-day Event
Monday, July 15
Monday, July 15, 2019
to Saturday, July 20, 2019

First day of a 6-day event
Saturday, July 13, 2019
to Saturday, July 20, 2019

8-day Event
Monday, July 15, 2019
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM MDT

Tuesday, July 16
Monday, July 15, 2019
to Saturday, July 20, 2019

6-day Event
Saturday, July 13, 2019
to Saturday, July 20, 2019

8-day Event
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
8:30 AM - 11:00 PM MDT

Tuesday, July 16, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM MDT

This event repeats each month.
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM MDT

Wednesday, July 17
Monday, July 15, 2019
to Saturday, July 20, 2019

6-day Event
Saturday, July 13, 2019
to Saturday, July 20, 2019

8-day Event
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM MDT

Thursday, July 18
Monday, July 15, 2019
to Saturday, July 20, 2019

6-day Event
Thursday, July 18, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM MDT

Saturday, July 13, 2019
to Saturday, July 20, 2019

8-day Event
Thursday, July 18, 2019
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM MDT

Thursday, July 18, 2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM MDT

Friday, July 19
Monday, July 15, 2019
to Saturday, July 20, 2019

6-day Event
Saturday, July 13, 2019
to Saturday, July 20, 2019

8-day Event
Saturday, July 20
Monday, July 15, 2019
to Saturday, July 20, 2019

Last day of a 6-day event
Saturday, July 13, 2019
to Saturday, July 20, 2019

Last day of a 8-day event
Saturday, July 20, 2019
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM MDT

Sunday, July 21
Monday, July 22
Tuesday, July 23
Wednesday, July 24
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM MDT

Thursday, July 25
Thursday, July 25, 2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM MDT

Friday, July 26
Saturday, July 27
Sunday, July 28
Monday, July 29
Tuesday, July 30
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM MDT

Wednesday, July 31
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM MDT

Wednesday, July 31, 2019
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM MDT

1
2
3