Aerospace Calendar of Events
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

April 2019
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
31
Monday, April 1
Monday, April 01, 2019
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM MDT

Tuesday, April 2
Wednesday, April 3
Thursday, April 4
Thursday, April 04, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM MDT

Thursday, April 04, 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM MDT

Thursday, April 04, 2019
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM MDT

Friday, April 5
Friday, April 05, 2019
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM MDT

Saturday, April 6
Sunday, April 7
Sunday, April 07, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM MDT

Monday, April 8
Monday, April 08, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM MDT

Monday, April 08, 2019
to Thursday, April 11, 2019

First day of a 4-day event
Tuesday, April 9
Tuesday, April 09, 2019
12:00 AM - 2:00 PM MDT

Tuesday, April 09, 2019
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM MDT

Monday, April 08, 2019
to Thursday, April 11, 2019

4-day Event
Wednesday, April 10
Monday, April 08, 2019
to Thursday, April 11, 2019

4-day Event
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM MDT

Thursday, April 11
Monday, April 08, 2019
to Thursday, April 11, 2019

Last day of a 4-day event
Friday, April 12
Saturday, April 13
Sunday, April 14
Sunday, April 14, 2019
to Monday, April 15, 2019

First day of a 2-day event
Monday, April 15
Sunday, April 14, 2019
to Monday, April 15, 2019

Last day of a 2-day event
Tuesday, April 16
Wednesday, April 17
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM MDT

Wednesday, April 17, 2019
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM MDT

Thursday, April 18
Thursday, April 18, 2019
7:30 AM - 2:30 PM MDT

Friday, April 19
Saturday, April 20
Sunday, April 21
Monday, April 22
Tuesday, April 23
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM MDT

Tuesday, April 23, 2019
to Wednesday, April 24, 2019

First day of a 2-day event
Wednesday, April 24
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
to Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Last day of a 2-day event
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM MDT

Wednesday, April 24, 2019
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM MDT

Wednesday, April 24, 2019
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM MDT

Thursday, April 25
Thursday, April 25, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:30 PM MDT

Friday, April 26
Saturday, April 27
Sunday, April 28
Monday, April 29
Tuesday, April 30
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
3:00 AM - 5:00 PM MDT

Tuesday, April 30, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM MDT

Tuesday, April 30, 2019
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM MDT

Tuesday, April 30, 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM MDT

1
2
3
4